Mother’s Day Craft Show

I am so excited! I will be taking part in a craft show (my first) on Saturday, May 8th, 2010. That is the day before Mother’s Day. The group running this is called “That’s Women’s Work“; celebrating the artistic work done by women.

I plan to have cowls, scarves, hats, bags & some whimsical toys at this event. I have reserved a 4ft table; and I am open to all suggestions and advice.
I look forward to hearing from anyone, even with suggestions for easy quick project patterns (free, if possible). I have a couple cowls, bags & toys made. I want to make a good amount… I need to know what is a good amount! I don’t know how much product I should have….. Help!!

Leave a Reply

